2014 Cup Winners - Penarth Yacht Club

Commodore Clayton Cup	1st	Tom Atkin & Minnie Lucey
Enterprise Frostbite	2nd	Jeff Dyer & Helen Jones
·	3rd	Steve Lucey & Claudia Haynes
	-	,
Mowlem Pier Plate	1st	Mark Martin & Gwen Harrison
Enterprise Frostbite HC	2nd	Andrew & Sue Grant
·	3rd	Chris Palmer & Beatrice Drury
Dyer Cup	1st	Jeff Dyer & Helen Jones
Enterprise Spring	2nd	Tom Atkin & Minnie Lucey
, , ,	3rd	Lynne shaw & Jon Sorenson
	-	
NPI Trophy	1st	Lynne Shaw & Jon Sorenson
Enterprise Spring HC	2nd	Peter Rendall & Helen Cummins
	3rd	Andrew & Sue Grant
Penn Curzon Cup	1st	Jeff Dyer & Helen Jones
Enterprise Summer	2nd	Lynne Shaw & John Sorenson
	3rd	Palmer & Beatrice Drury
Festering Cup	1st	Peter Rendall & Helen Cummins
Enterprise Summer HC	2nd	Lynne Shaw & Jon Sorenson
	3rd	Chris Palmer & Beatrice Drury
Centenary Trophy	1st	Chris Palmer & Beatrice Drury
Enterprise Autumn	2nd	Richard Leach & Jane Pickford
·	3rd	Peter Rendall & Helen Cummins
The RWC Trophy	1st	Chris Palmer & Beatrice Drury
Enterprise Autumn HC	2nd	Peter Rendall & Helen Cummins
	3rd	Mark Martin & Gwen Harrison

Alder Cup	1st	Tom Atkin & Minnie Lucey	
Midweek Series	2nd	Lynne Shaw & Jon Sorenson	
	3rd	Chris Palmer & Beatrice Drury	
Seabird Cup	1st	Paul Gallone & Steve Drake	
Enterprise Midweek HC	2nd	Jonathan Evans & Chris Pryde	
	3rd	Lynne Shaw & John Sorenson	
Dusty Cup	Chair Dalman & Dashina Dava.		
1 st Saturday Series		Chris Palmer & Beatrice Drury	
1 Catarday Conce	1		
Photovision Cup			
Saturday Sequel		Lynne Shaw & Jon Sorenson	
Gaturday Gequei	I		
Cefn Trophy			
Bank Holiday Series	Chris Palmer & Beatrice Drury		
Bank Holiday Series			
Daywork Cup	1st	Chris Palmer & Beatrice Drury	
Most Races sailed	2nd	Lynne Shaw & Jon Sorenson	
All fleets	3rd	Andrew & Sue Grant	
7 th fleets	Sia	Andrew & Suc Stant	
Haines Watts Cup	1st	Chris Palmer & Beatrice Drury	
Best overall performance in an Enterprise HC	2nd	Lynne Shaw & Jon Sorenson	
Best overall performance in an Emerphse Tro	3rd	Peter Rendall & Helen Cummins	
	Siu	1 ctel Rendall & Ficiell Guillining	
Taylor Cup	1st	Chris Palmer & Beatrice Drury	
Enterprise Fleet	2nd	Lynne Shaw & Jon Sorenson	
Best Overall	3rd	Jeff Dyer & Helen Jones	
Dest Overall	Sid	och byer a ricien oones	
Emery Bowl			
Mixed Fleet Spring		Aran Pitter	
ινιιλεά τ τεεί ορτιτίς	1		
The Vase	1	1	
Mixed Fleet Frostbite	Keith Whitfield		
iviixeu rieel riosloile			

Watts Trophy Mixed Fleet Summer	Aran Pitter
Toyota Cup Mixed Fleet Autumn	No qualifiers
Penarth Council Cup Mixed Fleet Midweek	Aran Pitter
Welsh Brewers Mixed Fleet Best overall	Aran Pitter
Most Improved Mixed Fleet	Nick Dermody
Super Crew Transom Crew Achievement	Jane Pickford (Longest serving crew)
Ken Jones Trophy Most Improved Helm	Mark Martin
Roy Barker Memorial Vase Outstanding Act	No award
The Centenary Bell Clanger	Mark Martin
Lobster Clanger @ Nationals	Martyn Bromley